Contact Us/Staff

Feel free to contact the Wautoma Library with your questions, comments, suggestions, or feedback.

Contact Information:

Phone: 920-787-2988
Fax:  920-787-7786

Mailing Address: 

Wautoma Public Library
PO Box 269
410 West Main Street
Wautoma, WI 54982

Staff:

Director:
Nicole Overbeck
director@wautomalibrary.org

Assistant Director/Children's Librarian:
Erin Kant
kant@wautomalibrary.org

Adult Programming
Luann Avery
avery@wautomalibrary.org

StoryTime Packet Coordinator:
Barb Audiss
audiss@wautomalibrari.org

Circulation & Reference Librarians:

Camille Stelmachowski
stelmachowski@wautomalibrary.org

Diane Hughes
hughes@wautomalibrary.org

Anna Boron
boron@wautomalibrary.org

Hannah Klusmeyer