Contact Us/Staff

Feel free to contact the Wautoma Library with your questions, comments, suggestions, or feedback.

Contact Information:

Phone: 920-787-2988
Fax:  920-787-7786

Mailing Address: 

Wautoma Public Library
PO Box 269
410 West Main Street
Wautoma, WI 54982

Staff:

Director:
Nicole Overbeck
director@wautomalibrary.org

Assistant Director/Volunteer Coordinator:
Edith Raatz
raatz@wautomalibrary.org

Summer Reading Coordinator:
Erin Kant
kant@wautomalibrary.org

Circulation & Reference Librarians:

Camille Stelmachowski
stelmachowski@wautomalibrary.org

Diane Hughs
hughs@wautomalibrary.org

Barb Audiss
audiss@wautomalibrary.org

Library Assistant
Michelle Kuehn