Library Board

The Wautoma Public Library Board meets either monthly or every other month, usually on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.  An agenda is displayed at the Library, at City Hall, and also faxed to the Waushara Argus a week prior to a meeting being held.  Public comments are always the first item on the agenda and the meeting is open to the public. 

Library Board Members:

Wendy Appel - President
Jennifer Culver- Vice President
Stephanie Giebel - Secretary
Pat King - County Rep
Michelle Boquist
Danielle Castner
Sandra Kotinek
Helena Waala